Zavango Ascend Für Kunden

Workplace Productivity

Channel Productivity

Produkteinführungen, Services und Updates müssen sehr effizient in Ihren Vertriebs- und Servicekanälen kommuniziert werden, damit Ihre Partner schnell produktiv werden können. Ihre Partner müssen die Produkte und andere Angebote sehr detailliert kennen. Je besser sie die Angebote und Updates verstehen, desto mehr Umsatz generieren Sie und Ihre Kunden sind glücklicher.

Mit Ascend sind Sie in der Lage, schnelll kontext-basierendes Lernen über Produkte und Services zu verteilen. Zudem kann das Produktwissen genau getrackt werden und über jedes Endgerät verfügbar gemacht werden ( Mobile, Tablet, PC).


Happy Customer

Kundenerfahrungen

Ihre oberste Priorität ist es, die höchst mögliche Kundenzufriedenheit zu erreichen. Ziel ist es sicher zu stellen, dass Ihre Kunden Ihre Produkte richtig nutzen. Dazu liefern Sie Ihren Kunden den notwendigen Support, von der erstmaligen Nutzung des Produkts bis hin zur täglichen Nutzung.

To achieve this you need to ensure your team has the necessary knowledge to support your customers with the information they need, when and where they need it.  You also want customers to be able to help themselves to the knowledge they need whenever they need it.

More...


Professional Training

Modernes professionelles Training

Traditionell sind es viele gewohnt klassisches Präsenz-Training zu bieten. Sie haben bereits die ersten Erfahrungen im Bereich Digitales Lernen gesammelt und möchten nun den nächsten Schritt machen, so dass Sie alle Anforderungen Ihrer Lerner abdecken können.

Was wäre, wenn Sie in der Lage sind, ein gesamtes neues Trainings-Portfolio anzubieten, von dem Sie heute noch nichts wissen? Ascend hilft Ihnen, dies zu realisieren. Sie kennen Ihre Lerner und deren Bedürfnisse. Wir haben die Technologie und die Expertise, diese Brücke zwischen Ihnen und Ihren Lernern zu schlagen.

More...

Zavango Ascend for Customers

Workplace Productivity

Channel Productivity

When you are rolling out new products, services and updates into your sales and services channel you need to get your partners up to speed quickly. Your partners need to understand the products and other offerings in intimate detail. The better they understand the new offerings and updates, the more revenue you will generate and the more your customers will be satisfied.

With Ascend, you can quickly provide context based learning on products and services, track product knowledge and deliver to any device (mobile, tablet, PC).


Happy Customer

Customer Experience

Customer experience is always the number one priority from the beginning of the journey to on-going support. You want to ensure customers your customers stay engaged and want to provide support throughout their entire journey from initial use through to ongoing support.

To achieve this you need to ensure your team has the necessary knowledge to support your customers with the information they need, when and where they need it.  You also want customers to be able to help themselves to the knowledge they need whenever they need it.

More...


Professional Training

Modern Professional Training

Traditionally, you have done a lot of classroom training. You have some experience with digital learning but want to take it to the next level, so you can accommodate the needs of your learners.

What if you were able to address a whole new marketspace you may not be able to tap into today. Ascend will help you get there. You know your learners and their needs, we have the technology and expertise to bridge the gap.

More...